This video embed source from YouTube and uploaded by PlayStation on YouTube.

PlayStation Live From E3 Day 2

  • About
  • Download Video
  • Embed Video
  • Comments
Description:

#PlayStationE3 continues with live programming all day Wednesday. Here’s what’s coming up:

10:00 AM - Evasion | PS VR Preview
10:15 AM - Firewall Zero Hour | PS VR Preview
10:25 AM - Astro Bot Rescue Mission | PS VR Preview
10:35 AM - Tetris Effect | PS VR Preview
10:45 AM - Ghost Giant | PS VR Preview
10:55 AM - Creed: Rise to Glory | PS VR Preview
11:05 AM - Vacation Simulator | PS VR Preview
11:30 AM - Dreams | Developer Interview
11:45 AM - Trials Rising | Developer Interview
12:00 PM - Concrete Genie | Creation Demo
12:15 PM - Control | Developer Interview
12:30 PM - Days Gone | Live Gameplay Demo
1:00 PM - The Walking Dead: The Final Season | Developer Interview
1:15 PM - Skull & Bones | Developer Interview
1:30 PM - Dead or Alive 6 | Developer Interview
1:45 PM - Rage 2 | Developer Interview
2:45 PM - 11-11: Memories Retold| Developer Interview
3:00 PM - Ghost of Tsushima | The World of Tsushima
3:15 PM - SoulCalibur VI | Developer Interview
3:30 PM - Destiny 2: Forsaken | Developer Interview
3:45 PM - LEGO DC Super-Villains | Developer Interview
4:00 PM - Death Stranding | with Hideo Kojima and Hermen Hulst
4:30 PM - The Last of Us Part II | Developer Interview
4:45 PM - PlayStation Access: E3 Reactions
PlayStation Live From E3 Day 2
Uploaded on YouTube by PlayStation

death stranding,spider-man,the last of us part 2,the last of us part ii,ghost of tsushima,new trailer,press conference,showcase,gameplay,new gameplay,e32018,E3 2018,playstation e3 2018,playstation e3,playstation e3 press conference,trailer

Download This Video:

Embed this

Related Videos

DAYS GONE E3 2018 Gameplay Demo
DAYS GONE E3 2018 Gameplay Demo

by Play4Games

DAYS GONE Gameplay Demo (E3 2018) • Release Date: Feb. 22, 2019 • Platform: PS4 Exclusive ►SUBSCRIBE: http://goo.gl/w0ca4q

TOP 10 E3 2018 TEASER TRAILERS
TOP 10 E3 2018 TEASER TRAILERS

by iNOREPLY

Check out these brand new Top 10 E3 2018 Teaser Trailers in 1080p! Thumbnail Artwork by Maciej Kuciara (http://www.kuciara.com) | Click to subscribe: http://bit.ly/14gAtV1 | E3 2018 Trailers Playlist: https://bit.ly/2sGjRt9 E3 2018 is being held in Los Angeles from June 9-15. It is the biggest gaming convention in this world and all big game developers show off their newest games, trailers & gameplay. Overview of the upcoming press conferences: - EA: June 9, 11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST (6/10) - Microsoft: June 10, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/11) - Bethesda: June 10, 6:30PM PT // 9:30PM ET // 2:30 AM BST (6/11) // 11:30 AM AEST (6/11) - Square Enix: June 11, N/A // 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST (6/12) - Ubisoft: June 11, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/12) - Playstation: June 11, 6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST (6/12) // 11AM AEST (6/12) Feel free to subscribe if you want to stay updated about every single new trailer! :) In this TOP 10: #10 Days Gone (play me: 00:09) #9 Fear the Wolves (play me: 01:25) #8 Fallout 76 (play me: 03:09) #7 Hitman 2 (play me: 04:16) #6 Green Hell (play me: 05:10) #5 We Happy Few (play me: 05:55) #4 Strange Brigade (play me: 06:28) #3 The walking Dead (play me: 09:35) #2 Serious Sam 4 (play me: 09:35) #1 Cyberpunk 2077 (play me: 10:13) ______________________________________________ "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for -fair use- for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

Ninja Wins PRO AM Fortnite Tournament BREAKS TWITCH VIEWER RECORD Fortnite Highlights
Ninja Wins PRO AM Fortnite Tournament BREAKS TWITCH VIEWER RECORD Fortnite Highlights

by PUMBA - Top ...

Ninja & Marshmello Wins Fortnite Celebrity Pro-Am E3 Tournament - Fortnite Battle Royale Highlights Gameplay 💌Send us Your Moments here💌: https://goo.gl/N1YW7T Follow Ninja: https://www.twitch.tv/ninja ● Fortnite Players in Today's Video: Casperxplays - https://www.twitch.tv/casperxplays CDNThe3rd - https://www.twitch.tv/cdnthe3rd Clay024 - https://www.twitch.tv/clay024 CouRageJD - https://www.twitch.tv/couragejd DanzhizzLe - https://www.twitch.tv/danzhizzle DrLupo - https://www.twitch.tv/drlupo FizzySportsLager - https://www.twitch.tv/fizzysportslager Hutch - https://www.twitch.tv/hutch i3uu - https://www.twitch.tv/i3uu JASONR - https://www.twitch.tv/jasonr KatGunn - https://www.twitch.tv/katgunn mrdeadmoth - https://www.twitch.tv/mrdeadmoth Ninja - https://www.twitch.tv/ninja SypherPK - https://www.twitch.tv/sypherpk TeosGame - https://www.twitch.tv/teosgame TimTheTatman - https://www.twitch.tv/timthetatman Tfue - https://www.twitch.tv/tfue TSM_Daequan - https://www.twitch.tv/tsm_daequan TSM_Myth - https://www.twitch.tv/tsm_myth (IMPORTANT) Hey guys, we our only uploading these videos to promote Twitch Streamers & YouTubers. If you want me to remove any MUSIC or CLIPS, please send me an email at TopRoyale.Business@gmail.com ►Everything is licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/

Death Stranding Explained Everything You Missed In The E3 2018 Trailer
Death Stranding Explained Everything You Missed In The E3 2018 Trailer

by IGN

Let's dive into the new Death Stranding trailer, break down what we saw, and speculate about what it all means. Watch more from E3 2018 here! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VLyj9_YmsM8&index=1&list=PLraFbwCoisJAcQvOvliIp_1bYkRlB8cVP ------------------------------­---- Follow IGN for more! ------------------------------­---- IGN OFFICIAL APP: http://www.ign.com/mobile FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ign TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ign INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/igndotcom/?hl=en WEBSITE: http://www.ign.com/ GOOGLE+: https://plus.google.com/+IGN

Funhaus TV 247 CHECK DESCRIPTION
Funhaus TV 247 CHECK DESCRIPTION

by Funhaus

Watch All Of Our Back Catalog 247 Together As A Community so You Can Make Fun Of Us Well Routinely Drop In The Stream With Live Gameplays And Other Random Bullshit Heres Our Schedule Of Planned Live Events Calendar Httpscalendargooglecomcalendarembedsrcroosterteethcom 5s95fbdd8mc1u32779kk0fiag440groupcalendargooglecom ICal Format Httpscalendargooglecomcalendaricalroosterteethcom 5s95fbdd8mc1u32779kk0fiag440groupcalendargooglecompublicbasicics

THE LAST OF US PART 2 - Tráiler E3 2018  con subtítulos en Castellano
THE LAST OF US PART 2 - Tráiler E3 2018 con subtítulos en Castellano

by PlayStation ...

El tráiler de ConexiónPlayStation: http://bit.ly/2tnS7II ¡No te pierdas lo mejor de nuestro canal!: http://bit.ly/2tJ1VfJ ¡Y NO TE OLVIDES! ¡SUSCRIBETE!: http://bit.ly/2svTrJr ¿Todavía quieres más? ¡Pues síguenos en nuestras redes sociales! ➡Instagram: http://instagram.com/playstationes/ ➡Twitter: http://twitter.com/PlayStationES ➡Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/PlayStationES?fref=ts

FULL Microsoft Xbox E3 2018 Press Conference
FULL Microsoft Xbox E3 2018 Press Conference

by GameSpot

Microsoft Unveils Their Biggest News Games Trailers And More At Their Xbox 2018 E3 Press Conference

30 Best NEW Games Of E3 2018
30 Best NEW Games Of E3 2018

by gameranx

E3 2018 is off to a wild start. There were plenty of announcements, but we want to focus on the brand new games that took us by surprise. Subscribe for more: http://youtube.com/gameranxtv 30 Dead or Alive 6 Platform: PC, Xbox One, PS4 Release Date: Q1 2019 29 Gears Tactics Platform: PC Release Date: TBA 28 Mario Party Platform: PC Release Date: TBA 27 Déraciné Platform: PS4 Release Date: TBA 26 Unravel Two Platform: PS4, Xbox One, PC Release Date: TBA 25 Twin Mirror Platform: PS4, Xbox One, PC Release Date: TBA 24 Sea of Solitude Platform: PS4, Xbox One, PC Release Date: Q1 2019 23 Hitman 2 Platform: PS4, PC, Xbox One Release Date: NOVEMBER 13, 2018 22 Overcooked 2 Platform: Switch Release Date: TBA 21 The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit Platform: PS4, Xbox One, PC Release Date: JUNE 26, 2018 20 Session Platform: PC XBOX ONE Release Date: TBA 2019 19 Trials Rising Platform: Xbox One, PS4, PC, Switch Release Date: February 01, 2019 18 Just Cause 4 Platform: PC, PS4, Xbox One Release Date: December 04, 2018 17 Forza Horizon 4 Platform: Xbox One, PC Release Date: OCTOBER 02, 2018 16 Control Platform: Xbox One, PS4, PC Release Date: TBA 15 Battletoads Platform: Xbox One Release Date: TBA 2019 14 Assassin's Creed Odyssey Platform: PC, PS4, Xbox One Release Date: OCTOBER 05, 2018 13 DOOM Eternal Platform: PC, PS4, Xbox One Release Date: TBA 12 Starfield Platform: TBA Release Date: TBA 11 Elder Scrolls Blades Platform: PC iOS Android Release Date: TBA 2018 10 Wolfenstein Youngbloods Platform: PS4, Xbox One, PC Release Date: TBA 2019 9 Gears 5 Platform: PC Xbox One Release Date: TBA 8 Devil May Cry 5 Platform: PS4 Xbox One Release Date: Q2 2019 7 Star Wars Jedi Fallen Order Platform: TBA Release Date: Q4 2019 6 Sekiro Shadows Die Twice Platform: PS4, PC, Xbox One Release Date: Early 2019 5 Jump Force Platform: PS4, PC, Xbox One Release Date: TBA 2019 4 Dying Light 2 Platform: Xbox One Release Date: TBA 3 Nioh 2 Platform: PS4 Release Date: TBA 2 Elder Scrolls VI Platform: TBA Release Date: TBA 1 Halo INFINITE Platform: PC Xbox One Release Date: TBA 2018

E3 2018 WAS A DISASTER
E3 2018 WAS A DISASTER

by QuackityHQ

Today I Went In Depth With Each Conference Within The Disastrous E3 2018 Event PATREON Httpswwwpatreoncomquackityhq TWITTER HttpstwittercomQuackityHD WARNING Please Keep In Mind That THIS IS FUNNY DISCORD Httpsdiscordggquackityhq TWITTER HttpstwittercomQuackityHQ STEAM HttpsteamcommunitycomidQuackity PATREON Httpswwwpatreoncomquackityhq TWITCH Httpswwwtwitchtvquackityhq INSTAGRAM Httpswwwinstagramcomquackityhq

The Last of Us Part II – E3 2018 Gameplay Reveal Trailer | PS4
The Last of Us Part II – E3 2018 Gameplay Reveal Trailer | PS4

by PlayStation

https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/the-last-of-us-part-ii-ps4/ Watch the gameplay reveal trailer for The Last of Us Part II from E3 2018. May contain content inappropriate for children. Visit http://www.esrb.org for rating information. ©2018 Sony Interactive Entertainment America LLC.