This video embed source from YouTube and uploaded by Fox News on YouTube.

St Louis Man Who Went Viral Defending His Property Speaks Out On Tucker

  • About
  • Download Video
  • Embed Video
  • Comments
Description:

Prosecutor takes aim at St. Louis couple Mark and Patricia McCloskey for defending their home during a protest. #FoxNews #Tucker

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/
St Louis Man Who Went Viral Defending His Property Speaks Out On Tucker
Uploaded on YouTube by Fox News

St. louis Man,Tucker St. Louis,McCloskey,Mark Mcloskey,carlson,tucker,tucker carlson,tucker carlson monologue,tucker carlson tonight,tucker monologue,tucker monologue tonight,tucker reacts,tucker tonight,St. Louis couple,st. louis couple mcloskey,st. louis lawyers,protesters break into gated community,fox news mark mcloskey,fox news mcloskey,fox news st. louis man,st. louis prosecutor kimberly gardner,fnc,fox news,fox news media,fox news network

Download This Video:

Embed this

Related Videos