This video embed source from YouTube and uploaded by Fox News on YouTube.

Portland Mayor Issues Warning To Protesters Planning Violence

  • About
  • Download Video
  • Embed Video
  • Comments
Description:

As Portland, Oregon braces for dueling protests between Antifa and far-right activists, Mayor Ted Wheeler says law enforcement is ready to respond. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Portland Mayor Issues Warning To Protesters Planning Violence
Uploaded on YouTube by Fox News

america's newsroom,Portland,Portland Oregon,Portland Mayor,Portland Oregon mayor,Oregon,Mayor Ted Wheeler,Portland Mayor Ted Wheeler,Portland Mayor Mayor wheeler,US News,Antifa,Antifa protests,Right-wing protest,right-wing protests,Ted Wheeler,Ted Wheeler Antifa,Ted Wheeler portland,Ted Wheeler interview,Top stories,Law Enforcement,police,Portland police,Fox news,Fox News Channel,FOx,News

Download This Video:

Embed this

Related Videos