This video embed source from YouTube and uploaded by Fox News on YouTube.

As Trump Team Targets Roots Of The Mueller Probe Dems Zero In On Barr

  • About
  • Download Video
  • Embed Video
  • Comments
Description:

Democrat leadership claims Attorney General Bill Barr is in cahoots with President Trump. Rep. Matt Gaetz and Fox News contributor Sara Carter respond.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
As Trump Team Targets Roots Of The Mueller Probe Dems Zero In On Barr
Uploaded on YouTube by Fox News

Fox News Channel,Fox News,News,politics,Jesse Watters,Watters World,Mueller probe,Russia investigation,Russia probe,Robert Mueller,Donald Trump,President Donald Trump,Trump,Bill Barr,Attorney General,Department of Justice,William Barr,mueller report,president trump,justice department,special counsel,mueller investigation,capitol hill,trump administration

Download This Video:

Embed this

Related Videos