This video embed source from YouTube and uploaded by Fox News on YouTube.

Gutfeld On Maddow Moderating The First Debate

  • About
  • Download Video
  • Embed Video
  • Comments
Description:

MSNBC host Rachel Maddow picked to moderate first Democratic presidential primary debate; reaction and analysis on 'The Five.' #TheFive #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Gutfeld On Maddow Moderating The First Debate
Uploaded on YouTube by Fox News

Fox News Channel,Fox News,News,the five,the five fox news,greg gutfeld,gutfeld monologue,gutfeld,lisa kennedy,juan williams,jesse watters,politics news,rachel maddow,maddow,rachel maddow debate,democrats,2020 democrats,2020 election,election,msnbc,democrat debates,primary debates,dem primary debates,2020,election news,election predictions,2020 predictions,elections,election updates,president

Download This Video:

Embed this

Related Videos