This video embed source from YouTube and uploaded by Fox News on YouTube.

Kellyanne Conway Weighs In On Possible Replacements For Bolton

  • About
  • Download Video
  • Embed Video
  • Comments
Description:

Counselor to the president Kellyanne Conway says President Trump should have the team around him that he wants at every level. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Kellyanne Conway Weighs In On Possible Replacements For Bolton
Uploaded on YouTube by Fox News

america's newsroom,Fox News,Fox News channel,Bolton,John Bolton,Bolton replacement,John Bolton replacement,National security adviser,Trump,Trump news,Trump administration,white house,white house news,white house today,kellyanne,kellyanne conway,kellyanne conway interview,kellyanne fox news,conway,donald trump,president donald trump,president trump,us news,kellyanne conway fox news,top stories,politics news,counselor to the president

Download This Video:

Embed this

Related Videos