This video embed source from YouTube and uploaded by Fox News on YouTube.

Pelosi Shuts Down Questions On Impeachment

  • About
  • Download Video
  • Embed Video
  • Comments
Description:

House Speaker Nancy Pelosi holds her first weekly press conference since returning to Congress from the summer recess. This takes place as the Democrat-led House Judiciary Committee passes rules for a formal impeachment investigation into President Trump. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/
Pelosi Shuts Down Questions On Impeachment
Uploaded on YouTube by Fox News

Fox News Channel,FNC,Fox News,News,Latest News,Top stories,Fox news live,fox news live stream,live stream,fox live,Live updates,live video,Live news,fox live stream,Speaker of the House,House Speaker,Congress,House,House of Representatives,Nancy pelosi,Pelosi,Pelosi live,Nancy pelosi live,House Speaker pelosi,Speaker pelosi,Pelosi press conference,House dems,House democrats,Pelosi Trump,Trump Pelosi

Download This Video:

Embed this