This video embed source from YouTube and uploaded by Luca Hänni - Topic on YouTube.

She Got Me

  • About
  • Download Video
  • Embed Video
  • Comments

Provided to YouTube by Pias UK Limited

She Got Me · Luca Hänni

She Got Me

℗ 2019 muve recordings - a division of Musikvertrieb AG

Released on: 2019-03-08

Mixer: Jon Hällgren
Producer: Jon Hällgren
Producer: Lukas Hällgren
Mixer: Tim Larsson
Composer: Frazer Mac
Lyricist: Frazer Mac
Lyricist: Jenson Vaughan
Composer: Jon Hällgren
Lyricist: Jon Hällgren
Composer: Laurell Barker
Lyricist: Laurell Barker
Music Publisher: Line out Sweden publishing
Composer: Luca Hänni
Lyricist: Luca Hänni
Composer: Lukas Hällgren
Lyricist: Lukas Hällgren
Music Publisher: Nectar Music Productions
Music Publisher: Smokeshow Music Publishing Inc.
Music Publisher: Ultra Music Publishing

Auto-generated by YouTube.
She Got Me
Uploaded on YouTube by Luca Hänni - Topic

Luca Hänni,She Got Me

Download This Video:

Embed this

Related Videos